Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala
UGC and NAAC accredited
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3
  • pic4
  • pic5
  • pic6
  Academic Staff College

My Dear Students

It give me immense pleasure to see the prospectus of Dolphin college in your hand and appreciate your wisdom to choose the stream of Life Sciences for your career. The knowledge of science plays a big role in shaping the economy of a country. The developed countries are ruling the world only due to their advance technology & have extended their probes to Moon & Mars. Besides giving competitive edge in 21st century, the knowledge of science also eliminates the suffering of mankind by improving the human race. The Dolphin Group of Colleges under its able leadership of Sh. Arvind Gupta, Dr. Vinod Mittal & Sh. Rajeev Verma has emerged as champion, imparting education in the stream of Life Sciences. This college offers Nine postgraduate and Four graduate job oriented courses being latest in the stream of Life Sciences and provides best opportunities for placement in the respective fields of Education & Industry. The college has added three courses namely Medical Biotechnology, Microbial Biotechnology & MBA (Punjabi University Patiala off campus form the session 2009-10).

The Dolphin Group believes in providing the best faculty, infrastructure & best education to the students admitted to this Institute. I on behalf of the management and myself welcome you for becoming a member of the Dolphin Group.

Dr. P.S. Bhatti P.E.S

School of Medical Biotechnology
1.  Dr. G.K. Khuller M.Sc., Ph.D
2. Dr. Malti Singh M.Sc., Ph.D
3. Dr. Ashma Ahmed M.Sc., Ph.D
4. Ms. Vijeyta Sharma M.Sc.
School of Biotechnology
1. Dr. H.P. Singh M.Sc., Ph.D
2.  Mr. Rakesh Kumar M.Sc., M.Phil, N.E.T.
3. Dr Aneeta Malhotra M.Sc., Ph.D
4. Ms. Navita Sharma M.Sc., N.E.T
School of Microbial Biotechnology
1. Dr. Amanpreet Kaur M.Sc., Ph.D, N.E.T
2. Dr. Menka Devi M.Sc., Ph.D
School of Microbiology
1. Dr. K.S. Dadhich M.Sc., Ph.D
2. Dr. V.N. Tiwari M.Sc., Ph.D
3. Dr. Rajesh Singla M.Sc., Ph.D
4. Dr. Ranjan Bhatia M.Sc., Ph.D, N.E.T
5. Mrs. Nandni Kondur M.Sc.
School of Bio-informatics
1. Dr. Asha Rani M.Sc., Ph.D
2. Mr. Ankur Omer M.Sc., M.Tech, IT, GATE
3. Ms. Sangeeta Sufia M.Sc.
4. Ms. charanpreet Kaur M.Sc. 
School of Computer Sciences
1. Rohit Sharma MCA, M. Phil
2. Ms. Nisha Tulani MCA, M. Phil
3. Ms. Harpreet Kaur MCA
4. Mr. Yogesh Kumar MCA
School of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
1. Dr. Jaswinder Kaur M.Sc., Ph.D
2. Mrs. Babal preet kaur M.Sc., M. Phi
3. Ms. Navreet Kaur M.Sc.
4. Ms. Romit Kaur M.Sc.
School of Chemistry
1. Dr. N.D. Khanna M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D, N.E.T
2. Dr. Manu M.Sc., Ph.D
3. Mrs. Reni Sharma M.Sc., M. Phil
4. Mr. Inderjeet Singh M.Sc., N.E.T
5. Rajwinder Kaur M.Sc.
6. Ms. Seema Gautam M.Sc.
7. Ms. Sakshi Sethi M.Sc.
School of M.F.T
1. Dr. Gaganpreet Kaur M.Sc., Ph.D
2. Mrs. Shilpi Ahluwalia M.Tech
3. Ms. Navneet Kaur M.Sc.
School of Management studies
1. Ms. Priyanka Marwah M.B.A (H.R.)
2. Ms. Jayant Prabha M.B.A (Finance)
School of Punjabi
1. Mr. Gurpreet Singh M.A. (Hons.) Punjabi, N.E.T.
School of Mathematics
1. Mrs. Harpreet Kaur M.Sc., M.  Phil
School of English
1. Ms. Shveta Sharma M.A, B.Ed.
School of Sports
1. Mr. Gurmanpreet Singh D.P.Ed.,  M.P.Ed.
Powered by Chalkpad Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 2009-2010